Theydon Bois Lawn Tennis Club Men's C Team Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 05 May 2017 Epping B Andy Larkin 01992 525624/ 07916 286837(A) Away19.00League
Thu 11 May 2017 TBLTC mens B(H) Home18.30League
Thu 25 May 2017 Friary A markpoulter70@hotmail.com(H) Home18.30League
Thu 01 Jun 2017 Chingford School of Tennis Craig Sayers 075614178 (A) Away19.00League
Thu 08 Jun 2017 Buckhurst Hill B(H) Home18.30League
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Buckhurst Hill B(A) Away19.00League
Thu 22 Jun 2017 Epping B(H) Home18.30League
Thu 29 Jun 2017 TBLTC mens B(A) Away18.30League
Thu 06 Jul 2017 Walthamstow(H) Home18.30League
Sun 09 Jul 2017 Friary A(A) Away14.00League
Thu 20 Jul 2017 Chingford School of Tennis B(H) Home18.30League
Tue 01 Aug 2017 Walthamstow Colin Dunn 07501 796254(A) Away19.00League